Misses kisses!

Saknar redan min älskling. Han har var it borta i typ 11 timmar:P Men jag är van, för innan thomas bodde hos mig träffades vi typ 2 grg/månaden. Men kde är såklart åndå jobbigt. Men snart kommer en stor förändring ske, och det blir egen lägenhet i Eskilstuna med älsklingen:D:D<3

The emptyness is here
In 4 days it will last
I will not see my darling in 4 days
But when Im feelng loonely
I just close my eyes
and I think of you
and then I feel your precence here
evan if i know that you are not here
I feel moore secure
I lisen to your hardcore
just to let the music remind me of you
I wear your old sweater
evan if it is too big and look like a dress on me
I can say
that when you are in love
your acting crazy and
Im crazy in love with my soulmate


image10

I carry your heart with me (I carry it in my heart)
I am never without you (anywhere I go you go, my dear; and whatever is done by only me is yourr doing, my darling)

I fear no fate (for you are my fate, my sweet)
I want no world (for beatiful you are my world, my true)
and it´s you are whatever a moon has always meant
and whatever a sun will always sing is you

here is the deepest secret nobydo knows (here is the root of the root and the bud of the bud and the sky of sky of a tree called life; which grows higher than soul can hope or mind can hide)
and this is the wonder that´s keeping the stars apart

I carry your heart (I carry it in my heart)


Denna dikt ovanför har inte jag skrivit utan är ifrån filmen i hennes skor.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Loneliness without my hotiness;D

Saknar dig med älskling, Four days of hell, not in hell.. Fin dikt, you make me smile and blush :) The one and only! Sandra! ^^ Älskar dig sötnos, du är mitt allt

2008-04-18 @ 14:31:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0